John Funkhouser John Funkhouser
biography
contact
links
Biography

John Funkhouser Trio Related Sites
FunkHouse MySpace www.myspace.com/funkhousejazz
John Funkhouser's MySpace www.myspace.com/johnfunkhouserjazz
Greg Loughman www.gregloughman.com
Greg Loughman’s MySpace www.myspace.com/gregloughman
Iskar, featuring Greg Loughman and Mike Connors www.iskarmusic.com
Sinistral, featuring Greg Loughman and Mike Connors
www.geocities.com/greg_loughman/Sinistral.htm
Blake Lindberg www.blakelindberg.com
Matt Pavolka www.myspace.com/mattpavolka

Groups Featuring John Funkhouser as Sideman
Katahdin’s Edge www.katahdinsedge.com
Steve Thomas stevethomasjazz.com
Fernando Holz www.fernandoholz.com/home.html
Sonic Explorers www.sonicexplorers.com
MCFC cdbaby.com/cd/mcfc
Aardvark Jazz Orchestra www.aardvarkjazz.com
Grace Hughes www.myspace.com/gracehughesmusic
Matt Savage savagerecords.com
James Merenda www.jamesmerenda.com/home.html
Elephant House www.myspace.com/elephanthouse1
Sandra Aran sandraaran.com
Molly Flannery www.mollyflannery.com
Circadian Rhythm Kings www.myspace.com/circadianrhythmkings
David Thorne Scott www.davidthornescott.com
Steven Kirby www.myspace.com/stevenkirbymusic
Natalie Dietrich www.myspace.com/nataliedietrich

John Funkhouser at Berklee





Copyright ©2008. John Funkhouser.      BIOGRAPHY | THE TRIO | MEDIA | APPEARANCES | CONTACT | LINKS | SITEMAP | HOME

Designed by Morris DeLuzio




John Funkhouser